Fix spelling
authorDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Thu, 22 Sep 2016 22:43:48 +0000 (18:43 -0400)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Fri, 23 Sep 2016 14:09:27 +0000 (16:09 +0200)
commit95f38652f696476b38a040644eac40b4511d2b32
tree67a992d8968b89f2820148f7a772b15a878d2f67
parenta11450eb048df79a3f2b00ebef6d7cab07ad5054
Fix spelling

 * lang/cpp/src/context.h, lang/qt/src/protocol.h,
   lang/qt/src/wkspublishjob.h, src/data-identify.c, src/engine-gpg.c:
   minor spelling cleanup.
--

Signed-off-by: Daniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
lang/cpp/src/context.h
lang/qt/src/protocol.h
lang/qt/src/wkspublishjob.h
src/data-identify.c
src/engine-gpg.c