python: Skip TOFU test if not supported by GnuPG.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Tue, 11 Apr 2017 10:07:59 +0000 (12:07 +0200)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Tue, 11 Apr 2017 10:24:41 +0000 (12:24 +0200)
commit979d48e823357af9999a2adb34d75adaade8dec2
tree96954cb3fe4fdbd2d6dae8c65fdfd45b24d080dc
parenta827382cafe7f1425455dcc8bf5ef049172eb493
python: Skip TOFU test if not supported by GnuPG.

* lang/python/tests/support.py (have_tofu_support): New function.
* lang/python/tests/t-quick-key-manipulation.py: Skip TOFU test if not
supported by GnuPG.

Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
lang/python/tests/support.py
lang/python/tests/t-quick-key-manipulation.py