Qt / Cpp: Port auto_ptr to unique_ptr
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Tue, 17 May 2016 15:49:56 +0000 (17:49 +0200)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Tue, 17 May 2016 15:54:53 +0000 (17:54 +0200)
commit9b36ebf37a3b889c955ba68038bd5b3d9c5cde4e
tree2c8856a9c0cca4e8d45b4358c0e12ac9d3600da7
parent9f14a24076e7f93f7762d5d5383281eb593bfea9
Qt / Cpp: Port auto_ptr to unique_ptr

* lang/cpp/src/context.cpp,
lang/cpp/src/context.h,
lang/cpp/src/context_p.h (Context::createForEngine),
(Context::edit, Context::startEditing),
(Context::takeLastEditInteractor, Context::cardEdit),
(Context::startCardEditing, Context::takeLastCardEditInteractor),
(Context::assuanTransact, Context::startAssuanTransaction),
(Context::takeLastAssuanTransaction): Port to unique_ptr.
* lang/qt/src/qgpgmeadduseridjob.cpp,
lang/qt/src/qgpgmechangeexpiryjob.cpp,
lang/qt/src/qgpgmechangeownertrustjob.cpp,
lang/qt/src/qgpgmechangepasswdjob.cpp,
lang/qt/src/qgpgmesignkeyjob.cpp: Update accordingly.

--
This is another API break but as we already broke API with GpgME++
and QGpgME from KDE Frameworks this is a good time to do this
to avoid using a deprected C++ class in the API.
lang/cpp/src/context.cpp
lang/cpp/src/context.h
lang/cpp/src/context_p.h
lang/qt/src/qgpgmeadduseridjob.cpp
lang/qt/src/qgpgmechangeexpiryjob.cpp
lang/qt/src/qgpgmechangeownertrustjob.cpp
lang/qt/src/qgpgmechangepasswdjob.cpp
lang/qt/src/qgpgmesignkeyjob.cpp