gpgconf: Add access to --list-dirs for non-default engine.
authorMarcus Brinkmann <marcus.brinkmann@ruhr-uni-bochum.de>
Tue, 15 Aug 2017 17:40:12 +0000 (19:40 +0200)
committerMarcus Brinkmann <marcus.brinkmann@ruhr-uni-bochum.de>
Tue, 15 Aug 2017 17:52:29 +0000 (19:52 +0200)
commit9f24e6c9010e171fd11c5cdac797cb8ce2e501dd
treeaef1bc4b85ff14edbfe6f8d09e28028f192f1561
parenta0cc6e01a8900b34cf231d8b5335ef3f85d01fdf
gpgconf: Add access to --list-dirs for non-default engine.

* src/engine-assuan.c (_gpgme_engine_ops_assuan): Add conf_dir.
* src/engine-g13.c (_gpgme_engine_ops_g13): Likewise.
* src/engine-gpg.c (_gpgme_engine_ops_gpg): Likewise.
* src/engine-gpgsm.c (_gpgme_engine_ops_gpgsm): Likewise.
* src/engine-spawn.c (_gpgme_engine_ops_spawn): Likewise.
* src/engine-uiserver.c (_gpgme_engine_ops_uiserver): Likewise.
* src/engine-backend.h (struct engine_ops): Likewise.
* src/engine-gpgconf.c (gpgconf_config_dir_cb, gpgconf_conf_dir):
New functions.
(struct engine_ops): Add gpgconf_conf_dir.
* src/engine.c (_gpgme_engine_op_conf_dir): New function.
* src/engine.h (_gpgme_engine_op_conf_dir): New prototype.
* src/gpgconf.c (gpgme_op_conf_dir): New function.
* src/gpgme.def (gpgme_op_conf_save): New symbol.
* src/gpgme.h.in (gpgme_op_conf_dir): New prototype.
* src/libgpgme.vers (gpgme_op_conf_dir): New symbol.
* tests/gpg/t-gpgconf.c (main): Test gpgme_op_conf_dir.

Signed-off-by: Marcus Brinkmann <mb@g10code.com>
GnuPG-bug-id: 3018
15 files changed:
src/engine-assuan.c
src/engine-backend.h
src/engine-g13.c
src/engine-gpg.c
src/engine-gpgconf.c
src/engine-gpgsm.c
src/engine-spawn.c
src/engine-uiserver.c
src/engine.c
src/engine.h
src/gpgconf.c
src/gpgme.def
src/gpgme.h.in
src/libgpgme.vers
tests/gpg/t-gpgconf.c