python: Use the correct function to free buffers.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Tue, 14 Feb 2017 15:16:05 +0000 (16:16 +0100)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Tue, 14 Feb 2017 15:33:54 +0000 (16:33 +0100)
commit9fc9533c2835ec53c4fd4f822b09e9fec14626d0
treef8bfc058c10b1dc29da93c215085401c8b778ffb
parentfdc4e33dc3f6c84fe9d7bf9795c603ae3cf5f28d
python: Use the correct function to free buffers.

* lang/python/gpgme.i (char *): Free using 'gpgme_free'.

Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
lang/python/gpgme.i