qt, cpp: Fix expected targets in Config files
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Thu, 13 Oct 2016 07:07:36 +0000 (09:07 +0200)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Thu, 13 Oct 2016 07:13:40 +0000 (09:13 +0200)
commita3cf30f89418c8a6bc9456533d95ba7fc2a33a4c
tree75c09f59db04833eac41a7f1eb0f8ab77717ea73
parent5f64018af89e07dd0494775d6dfc82564536d6e0
qt, cpp: Fix expected targets in Config files

* lang/cpp/src/GpgmeppConfig.cmake.in.in,
lang/qt/src/QGpgmeConfig.cmake.in.in: Remove KF5 variants.
lang/cpp/src/GpgmeppConfig.cmake.in.in
lang/qt/src/QGpgmeConfig.cmake.in.in