json: Add sender and file name to encrypt
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Thu, 23 Aug 2018 18:49:26 +0000 (20:49 +0200)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Thu, 23 Aug 2018 18:50:18 +0000 (20:50 +0200)
commita5f8dac77d50480a208c99398df323c58ce6dc58
treef63c8abc1c8b1878f9cd709ac9ddba357d5b409b
parentf62dd4bb27c36e44acf93af1daf24eefda3029c2
json: Add sender and file name to encrypt

* src/gpgme-json.c (hlp_encrypt, op_encrypt): Support sender
and file_name.
src/gpgme-json.c