Post release updates.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 11 Dec 2014 11:53:28 +0000 (12:53 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 11 Dec 2014 11:56:51 +0000 (12:56 +0100)
commita813c09cc792bfeed945f8573e4fd36da99a88c8
treeaf930624e98dec4a53404b7c55d2134baed416bc
parent37d927a9706fff6d8ef8d45073984ea2f92afb31
Post release updates.

--
Makefile.am
NEWS
configure.ac