core: Do not identify PNG files as PGP signatures.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 10 Aug 2016 13:31:25 +0000 (15:31 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 10 Aug 2016 13:35:52 +0000 (15:35 +0200)
commita9168185ba97aa1d827315cd8017899bf904aded
tree9a8562fbfe64df33bacfca25089795f27c3e16ce
parent09667a6006986a782af98ca1de4d6521e1b8f353
core: Do not identify PNG files as PGP signatures.

* src/data-identify.c (next_openpgp_packet): Blacklist PNG files.
--

GnuPG-bug-id: 2314
Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
src/data-identify.c