js: separate gpgme answer by type of data
authorMaximilian Krambach <maximilian.krambach@intevation.de>
Thu, 30 Aug 2018 10:04:50 +0000 (12:04 +0200)
committerMaximilian Krambach <maximilian.krambach@intevation.de>
Thu, 30 Aug 2018 10:09:26 +0000 (12:09 +0200)
commita9863717b1b82b3077edd0db85454ba801eac9bd
treebbf336d02b309ef401d0539167ffb6207a023ecc
parent1d00fb987b903e245d484bddfe3c0a0aba670ac1
js: separate gpgme answer by type of data

--

* src/Connection.js; src/permittedOperations.js: To avoid further
  encoding problems, data sent by gpgme is now sorted  as either
  'payload' or 'info'. Payload data may come in any encoding, and here
  the 'expected' and 'format' options are used, 'info' data may
  contain text created by gnupg which may need re-encoding, but this
  should not be affected by 'expected' and 'format'
lang/js/src/Connection.js
lang/js/src/permittedOperations.js