tests, json: Make them run on debian stable
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Wed, 28 Nov 2018 09:44:17 +0000 (10:44 +0100)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Wed, 28 Nov 2018 09:45:27 +0000 (10:45 +0100)
commita9cfb6dad8ac60543bcb06f4d0515f4a64ad897a
tree7ae68c0744f51c105a1d65911f43580f52e890c1
parent1c92f3ff55ad0cdda06d05ad0a83193e3a147b7e
tests, json: Make them run on debian stable

* tests/json/t-json.c (main): Relax version check a bit.
tests/json/t-json.c