python: Make tests more robust.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Tue, 14 Mar 2017 10:08:08 +0000 (11:08 +0100)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Tue, 14 Mar 2017 11:20:24 +0000 (12:20 +0100)
commitac4849953860547b06a167ca9612c4de369d02b6
treeecbc4ba246da2cf7b0b1b4795995ad7e61feda77
parenta4201035fdc050f337a6b9f520c8ddbb569e2eb4
python: Make tests more robust.

* lang/python/tests/support.py (TemporaryDirectory): Always use our
own version even if 'tempfile.TemporaryDirectory' is provided, because
we need to use 'shutil.rmtree(..., ignore_errors=True)' to avoid it
tripping over gpg-agent deleting its own sockets.

Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
lang/python/tests/support.py