qt: Don't use QDateTime::toSecsSinceEpoch
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Mon, 11 Dec 2017 16:07:10 +0000 (17:07 +0100)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Mon, 11 Dec 2017 16:08:38 +0000 (17:08 +0100)
commitb61d0fbb74f04408dfe8637c719b97217e061a3c
treec0b4b7d331014e394a237dc4543a063dbebb1eee
parent0a567a94d94cd93c5d88f5db802925c95f0974d0
qt: Don't use QDateTime::toSecsSinceEpoch

* lang/qt/src/qgpgmequickjob.cpp (addSubkeyWorker)
(createWorker): Use toMSecsSinceEpoch instead toSecsSinceEpoch.

--
toSecsSinceEpoch was only introduced in Qt 5.8.
lang/qt/src/qgpgmequickjob.cpp