doc: Add version information.
authorMarcus Brinkmann <marcus.brinkmann@ruhr-uni-bochum.de>
Wed, 16 Aug 2017 20:52:29 +0000 (22:52 +0200)
committerMarcus Brinkmann <marcus.brinkmann@ruhr-uni-bochum.de>
Wed, 16 Aug 2017 21:12:15 +0000 (23:12 +0200)
commitb9b08e46934eea9083afb2eaf4bffa23d6c27801
tree0fd0957d09b1285d4f9caad5bc5b5a1157c806c2
parent0ee7f4f178284dae153a59be710bc994820369e5
doc: Add version information.

* doc/gpgme.texi (since): New macro.  Use it to add version
information to those APIs that are mentioned in the NEWS file.

Signed-off-by: Marcus Brinkmann <mb@g10code.com>
GnuPG-bug-id: 3137
doc/gpgme.texi