Qt / Cpp: Fix make dist gpgmepp
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Tue, 10 May 2016 13:05:11 +0000 (15:05 +0200)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Tue, 10 May 2016 13:09:12 +0000 (15:09 +0200)
commitc303292aca26c43b6efe98719edb3ff7b2d6665d
tree9a3ae330c61e64987bef224bb0846fa0e47e679d
parentb7d5c2cced796d4092a9f424368fc999165f9d13
Qt / Cpp: Fix make dist

* lang/cpp/src/Makefile.am (EXTRA_DIST): Fix typo.
(private_gpgmepp_headers): New. Private headers.
(libgpgmepp_la_SOURCES): Add private headers.
* lang/qt/src/Makefile.am (t_keylist_SOURCES): Remove non existent
header.
lang/cpp/src/Makefile.am
lang/qt/tests/Makefile.am