Add header installation
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Wed, 2 Mar 2016 15:22:20 +0000 (16:22 +0100)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Wed, 2 Mar 2016 15:23:47 +0000 (16:23 +0100)
commitc5291a88913ace8f2115021b69c7aeb59b4f79d4
tree271d19679b0a50db68bfcfa0ff83fd1c7fa32a3d
parenta313b3e28cc42785365822519b25d6a87dfdf0c9
Add header installation

* lang/cpp/src/Makefile.am: Add headers as deps and install them.
 (AM_CPPFLAGS): Add BUILDING_GPGMEPP to be used in export macros.
lang/cpp/src/Makefile.am