python: Fix example.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Thu, 13 Oct 2016 10:45:50 +0000 (12:45 +0200)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Thu, 13 Oct 2016 11:19:46 +0000 (13:19 +0200)
commitcabd4c74e52c8983d624b6877cddc7f8912eff04
treee1edcbbf5d2ecab167ab80fd59caeb024fb853f6
parent56302e7bb6a694a7c570f389f9a7883efdfdaf42
python: Fix example.

* lang/python/examples/inter-edit.py: Fix example.

Fixes-commit: a458e7fe
Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
lang/python/examples/inter-edit.py