Parse INQUIRE_MAXLEN in the passphrase callback.
authorBen Kibbey <bjk@luxsci.net>
Sun, 16 Aug 2015 16:29:41 +0000 (12:29 -0400)
committerBen Kibbey <bjk@luxsci.net>
Sun, 16 Aug 2015 16:54:50 +0000 (12:54 -0400)
commitccbaccbf2e0ba582d181b9ee4d8543d7c1248b2c
tree7e78438d2f29ce042c1b09ce95ceae0183186b31
parent70b3e5964ea0592bd09d1877d720b2c63f501970
Parse INQUIRE_MAXLEN in the passphrase callback.

* src/passphrase.c (_gpgme_passphrase_status_handler): Parse
GPGME_STATUS_INQUIRE_MAXLEN.
* src/passphrase.c (_gpgme_passphrase_command_handler): Send the
INQUIRE_MAXLEN status message.

--
Fixes passing this status message along when decrypting symmetric data
from gpg.
src/passphrase.c