w32: Hacks for building with 32 bit mingw64.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 26 Feb 2013 16:06:39 +0000 (17:06 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 26 Feb 2013 16:10:45 +0000 (17:10 +0100)
commitcdae524b282ef0ea67c3880b3e0f852c84c351ce
tree71a8ab617cb314c510b2d778c6679a9e34b80f8b
parent787b5f14b933e5cee2624f79a23a60947f8134c8
w32: Hacks for building with 32 bit mingw64.

* configure.ac (INSERT__TYPEDEFS_FOR_GPGME_H): Add hacks for 32 bit
mingw64.
* src/util.h [W32]: Include winsock2.h before windows to make mingw64
happy.
* src/w32-util.c (_WIN32_IE): Need to use 5.1 for mingw64.
--

It is not clear to me what mingw64 wants to achieve with their POSIX
hacks. In particular the off64_t stuff looks quite strange given that
Windows has a pretty stable API for close to 2 decades.  Thus I can't
say whether it will really work when build with that toolchain.
configure.ac
src/util.h
src/w32-util.c