python: Add a switch '--quiet' to the test runner.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Wed, 30 Nov 2016 09:39:25 +0000 (10:39 +0100)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Tue, 3 Jan 2017 14:28:36 +0000 (15:28 +0100)
commitd0e91d28f63b74e53673902e675be8a54b6b90d3
treeb7d3cdce2af2afa0939f8fd29e853e21548e4ad5
parentececfd5de81f1851943be7b284b672d5b02aceb4
python: Add a switch '--quiet' to the test runner.

* lang/python/tests/run-tests.py: Add and honor a switch '--quiet'.
This way we can use this script to run Python tests one by one without
the noise, and the script will setup the necessary environment for us.

Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
lang/python/tests/run-tests.py