python: Make generated 'setup.py' executable.
authorAlon Bar-Lev <alon.barlev@gmail.com>
Thu, 29 Sep 2016 07:30:56 +0000 (10:30 +0300)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Fri, 30 Sep 2016 12:46:02 +0000 (14:46 +0200)
commitd1509428f30c278ee7e99e2bca5559c5b2536721
tree45600793861363eaac6d1560ca4214a215a01c1f
parent7302791c0d308c3284ac24a743035d27a0c0b6ba
python: Make generated 'setup.py' executable.

--
Signed-off-by: Alon Bar-Lev <alon.barlev@gmail.com>
configure.ac