docs: python
authorBen McGinnes <ben@adversary.org>
Tue, 30 Oct 2018 14:24:47 +0000 (01:24 +1100)
committerBen McGinnes <ben@adversary.org>
Tue, 30 Oct 2018 16:06:24 +0000 (03:06 +1100)
commitd5c22966d5bf397cccfa171095885cd207ef6ae3
tree26034c7802a554e8ba2d556b30fcf2e4f018703e
parent9eef23fcf39f2b2eb2645afd31a79ba1286d9885
docs: python

* dropped the ".org" extension and added a mode line for each file as
  this will make scripting format conversions a lot easier.
lang/python/doc/src/gpgme-python-howto [moved from lang/python/doc/src/gpgme-python-howto.org with 99% similarity]
lang/python/doc/src/index [moved from lang/python/doc/src/index.org with 96% similarity]
lang/python/doc/src/short-history [moved from lang/python/doc/src/short-history.org with 99% similarity]