Map public key algos returned by gpg to gpgme values.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 8 May 2014 12:03:14 +0000 (14:03 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 8 May 2014 12:11:58 +0000 (14:11 +0200)
commitd5fb92cdaed21eea2f1a921e4f11df72635a8462
tree9c219a9cfa334c021853091a0717f8135733a06a
parent991cde9e79fec70aad093ded383c5574d30f9388
Map public key algos returned by gpg to gpgme values.

* src/conversion.c (_gpgme_map_pk_algo): New.
* src/decrypt.c (parse_enc_to): Add arg PROTOCOL and map pubkey algo.
(_gpgme_decrypt_status_handler): Map pubkey algo.
* src/keylist.c (keylist_colon_handler): Map pubkey algo.
* src/sign.c (parse_sig_created): Add arg PROTOCOL and map pubkey
algo.
* src/verify.c (parse_new_sig): Ditto.
(parse_valid_sig): Ditto.

* src/gpgme.h.in (GPGME_PK_ECC): New.
(GPGME_MD_SHA224): New.
* src/gpgme.c (gpgme_pubkey_algo_name): Add GPGME_PK_ECC case.
(gpgme_hash_algo_name): Add GPGME_MD_SHA224.
--

This affects only the not yet released ECC code of GnuPG 2.1.
NEWS
doc/gpgme.texi
src/conversion.c
src/decrypt.c
src/gpgme.c
src/gpgme.h.in
src/keylist.c
src/sign.c
src/util.h
src/verify.c