Cpp: Add support for pinentry_mode
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Mon, 4 Jul 2016 09:25:40 +0000 (11:25 +0200)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Mon, 4 Jul 2016 09:44:38 +0000 (11:44 +0200)
commitd75c118aae18e20f08dbbb69c7998e1f3694ccd0
tree9e6ab4bad147506d1594c459e28186ac5f378b41
parentfbd6ac4655ebf56d91ebd9a4ff499c8319fcd087
Cpp: Add support for pinentry_mode

* lang/cpp/src/context.cpp (Context::pinentryMode): Return mode.
(Context::setPinentryMode): Set mode.
* lang/cpp/src/context.h (PinentryMode): Add enum.
lang/cpp/src/context.cpp
lang/cpp/src/context.h