python: fix run-tests missing python_libdir
authorAlon Bar-Lev <alon.barlev@gmail.com>
Mon, 10 Apr 2017 22:55:13 +0000 (01:55 +0300)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Tue, 11 Apr 2017 08:16:47 +0000 (10:16 +0200)
commitd785c053a982bddefd7014dc6856d1af345fe9fb
tree25a6c82ba0918992a459a8eff0cf675d81f28f86
parent63bec9f48666d811b65e2ef5cc63f8b731249088
python: fix run-tests missing python_libdir

* lang/python/tests/run-tests.py: Set python_libdir if --python-libdir
is set.

Signed-off-by: Alon Bar-Lev <alon.barlev@gmail.com>
lang/python/tests/run-tests.py