python: doc: Add suffix for org files.
authorNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Fri, 12 Jul 2019 04:53:50 +0000 (13:53 +0900)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Fri, 12 Jul 2019 05:53:31 +0000 (14:53 +0900)
commitd9387650ffb159bbd04db74c4a1dba6f94e83116
treef52ae90dda7eafc10cdc62a307a5fb5f85ffa60a
parented1dffb4748e686e525883b5efde9288b8e003d3
python: doc: Add suffix for org files.

Signed-off-by: NIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
lang/python/doc/src/gpgme-python-howto.org [moved from lang/python/doc/src/gpgme-python-howto with 100% similarity]
lang/python/doc/src/index.org [moved from lang/python/doc/src/index with 100% similarity]
lang/python/doc/src/maintenance-mode.org [moved from lang/python/doc/src/maintenance-mode with 100% similarity]
lang/python/doc/src/short-history.org [moved from lang/python/doc/src/short-history with 100% similarity]
lang/python/doc/src/what-is-new.org [moved from lang/python/doc/src/what-is-new with 100% similarity]
lang/python/doc/src/what-was-new.org [moved from lang/python/doc/src/what-was-new with 100% similarity]