Add 6 new GPGME_STATUS_ codes.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 13 May 2014 13:44:52 +0000 (15:44 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 13 May 2014 14:08:01 +0000 (16:08 +0200)
commitde6caeed6d6432101c673c35717f152d5facf823
treef1cbfcdc09404c4008886b60bc3881814f5dcc81
parent88f15336ec0eadde68ff2618349efb9006b8e801
Add 6 new GPGME_STATUS_ codes.

* src/status-table.c: Also add missing DECRYPTION_INFO entry.
NEWS
src/gpgme.h.in
src/status-table.c