core: Don't split gpgconf strings on comma
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Wed, 5 Apr 2017 16:23:48 +0000 (18:23 +0200)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Wed, 3 May 2017 08:14:05 +0000 (10:14 +0200)
commitdf4eb611e33dcab7bebf07b13734c7db7ccf40da
treeb440b08fc868ab2c2fb1a4ed23bc60fb85d4ffa5
parent28734240e2a2ce67b64df55364f35e1648376311
core: Don't split gpgconf strings on comma

* src/engine-gpgconf.c (gpgconf_parse_option): Don't split
strings on comma.

--
This only affects values where the main type is string. Values
with the alt_type string but another main type are still split
to keep lists (e.g. groups) working.
src/engine-gpgconf.c