python: Remove unneeded stats copy
authorAlon Bar-Lev <alon.barlev@gmail.com>
Sat, 8 Apr 2017 13:34:31 +0000 (16:34 +0300)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Mon, 10 Apr 2017 12:44:33 +0000 (14:44 +0200)
commitdf8433bffa9e669897243f08edf7845762250e4a
tree36014e53376bdfe73c2ca3f4690c9540f5d424e5
parent25e6444b3f4601c7821beab06bc4520deacb007b
python: Remove unneeded stats copy

* lang/python/setup.py.in: errors.i, gpgme.h are generated and always
newer than the original.

Signed-off-by: Alon Bar-Lev <alon.barlev@gmail.com>
lang/python/setup.py.in