Make use of user passphrase handler during passwd.
authorBen Kibbey <bjk@luxsci.net>
Wed, 28 Oct 2015 22:16:27 +0000 (18:16 -0400)
committerBen Kibbey <bjk@luxsci.net>
Thu, 29 Oct 2015 22:05:10 +0000 (18:05 -0400)
commitdfa79f9300b837b0f7f2ea44afa589bfcda1dbd9
treeb3f7aef3d69fb1b575fdffdec2fc633a5fe3ef8e
parentbb2d11c1eebd4bcfb0f2cfce728026a7420dca47
Make use of user passphrase handler during passwd.

* src/passwd.c (passwd_start): set engine passphrase command handler.

--
This allows for inquiring a passphrase when changing a passphrase rather
than requiring a pinentry.
src/passwd.c