python: Nicer repr for user ids.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Tue, 14 Feb 2017 14:55:20 +0000 (15:55 +0100)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Tue, 14 Feb 2017 15:33:37 +0000 (16:33 +0100)
commite17ab84129045512cf60c221ee43aa877507662f
tree01f84348c4a31b2b2ced875029e512a268b6e20d
parent99b7f4f34dd595579181a696ae976a678fe00d49
python: Nicer repr for user ids.

* lang/python/gpgme.i (_gpgme_user_id): Provide a nicer repr() for
user ids.

Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
lang/python/gpgme.i