python: Skip tests if GnuPG is too old.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Mon, 20 Mar 2017 15:00:13 +0000 (16:00 +0100)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Mon, 20 Mar 2017 15:20:02 +0000 (16:20 +0100)
commite1cf8bab319ba1dea41ba5d711dbb66ffd8e6fd6
tree0c9eed23717440e3cb6083699347a542b1e507b6
parent4572e8d2ac1d3b45e75ce71265c99e591fbf0e28
python: Skip tests if GnuPG is too old.

* lang/python/tests/support.py (assert_gpg_version): New function.
* lang/python/tests/t-callbacks.py: Use the new function to skip the
test if GnuPG is too old.
* lang/python/tests/t-edit.py: Likewise.
* lang/python/tests/t-encrypt-sym.py: Likewise.
* lang/python/tests/t-quick-key-creation.py: Likewise.
* lang/python/tests/t-quick-key-manipulation.py: Likewise.
* lang/python/tests/t-quick-key-signing.py: Likewise.

GnuPG-bug-id: 3008
Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
lang/python/tests/support.py
lang/python/tests/t-callbacks.py
lang/python/tests/t-edit.py
lang/python/tests/t-encrypt-sym.py
lang/python/tests/t-quick-key-creation.py
lang/python/tests/t-quick-key-manipulation.py
lang/python/tests/t-quick-key-signing.py