qt: Add missing implementation of MultiDeleteJob
authorDaniel Vrátil <dvratil@kde.org>
Tue, 11 Oct 2016 17:32:54 +0000 (19:32 +0200)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Tue, 11 Oct 2016 17:56:55 +0000 (19:56 +0200)
commite5a35af5573651b96a90ef4a537b040333595472
treec81ac7b87ef7f52117acaae3a4f59c1afacaea4b
parentce7385caabb57e5435695cc912acffe2815770b7
qt: Add missing implementation of MultiDeleteJob

* lang/qt/src/multideletejob.h: Fix include, cryptobackend.h is now
called protocol.h
* lang/qt/src/multideletejob.cpp: New file.
* lang/qt/src/Makefile.am: Add multideletejob.cpp.
lang/qt/src/Makefile.am
lang/qt/src/multideletejob.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
lang/qt/src/multideletejob.h