tests: Do not use check-local magic as dependency
authorAlon Bar-Lev <alon.barlev@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 Apr 2017 14:32:18 +0000 (17:32 +0300)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Mon, 10 Apr 2017 12:42:10 +0000 (14:42 +0200)
commitebefc6cbf937d14ced65f7ded79c4ba901507d23
tree445eb9bccb794d528bcddeaf2ca7b691918754ff
parent365c649ad073f2697438dc014160943ae31a1447
tests: Do not use check-local magic as dependency

* tests/gpg/Makefile.am: Use BUILT_SOURCES instead of check-local
and initial.test.
* lang/qt/tests/Makefile.am: Ditto.

--

This fixes "make dist" failure when source tree is clean:
  git clean -dxf
  autoreconf -ivf
  ./configure
  make dist

BUILT_SOURCES should be used when file as generated without explicit
dependency. The check-local is all-am dependency, this means that it
will be resolved also in "make dist".

Signed-off-by: Alon Bar-Lev <alon.barlev@gmail.com>
lang/qt/tests/Makefile.am
tests/gpg/Makefile.am