gpgme-tool: Switch to argparse.c for option parsing.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 31 Aug 2015 18:33:44 +0000 (20:33 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 31 Aug 2015 18:34:00 +0000 (20:34 +0200)
commitf0ccce855bd99fca7cfbbcafe3544e3113fedc67
tree4ebc7c216547d6a6a9a4cd04c7ddda67c160f177
parentc4b6b35bfa98e478f1d13f4ce3e664771f2604c2
gpgme-tool: Switch to argparse.c for option parsing.

* src/argparse.c, src/argparse.h: New. Taken from current gnupg.
* src/Makefile.am (gpgme_tool_SOURCES): New.
* src/gpgme-tool.c: Remove all argp.h stuff.
(my_strusage): New.
(main): Change to use argparse.
--

As a GnuPG related tool the user should get the same experience in
option parsing as with gpg et al.  Thus we use the same parser.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
src/Makefile.am
src/argparse.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/argparse.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/gpgme-tool.c