qt: Add simple verify test
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Mon, 10 Oct 2016 13:22:17 +0000 (15:22 +0200)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Mon, 10 Oct 2016 15:34:52 +0000 (17:34 +0200)
commitf131a5e72b0881cafcc3b0a91da8f050af2684a6
tree408190130789c0b9a037a0b743d8cd031e3d2e2e
parent098a2da15b1b46b145add623dec0488abd39bd74
qt: Add simple verify test

* lang/qt/tests/t-verify.cpp: New. Small test if a signature
returns a key with fingerprint.
* lang/qt/tests/Makefile.am: Add new test.
lang/qt/tests/Makefile.am
lang/qt/tests/t-verify.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]