python: Wrap 'gpgme_op_keylist_from_data_start'.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Tue, 21 Mar 2017 11:32:31 +0000 (12:32 +0100)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Tue, 21 Mar 2017 11:55:33 +0000 (12:55 +0100)
commitf3e8d8a4518de2768692e0b392262d0da6d0fd84
tree8aaea23c79f205d9c61a36525d14a32f57408601
parent55ac5eed9f59081283d34098a9e0ada753d61d59
python: Wrap 'gpgme_op_keylist_from_data_start'.

* NEWS: Update.
* lang/python/gpg/core.py (Context.keylist): New keyword argument
'source'.  If given, list keys from 'source'.
* lang/python/gpgme.i: Wrap the argument to
'gpgme_op_keylist_from_data_start'.
* lang/python/tests/Makefile.am (py_tests): Add new test.
* lang/python/tests/support.py (EphemeralContext): Do not throw an
error if no agent has been started in the context.
* lang/python/tests/t-keylist-from-data.py: New file.

Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
NEWS
lang/python/gpg/core.py
lang/python/gpgme.i
lang/python/tests/Makefile.am
lang/python/tests/support.py
lang/python/tests/t-keylist-from-data.py [new file with mode: 0755]