core: New interface gpgme_data_new_from_estream.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 19 Jul 2018 07:50:30 +0000 (09:50 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 19 Jul 2018 07:51:45 +0000 (09:51 +0200)
commitf42cd70f18d53df47cc2d027bade736377d39b71
treeb469244807ce0d6ddf7ef751edaa268a9ccbbb16
parent98a75a16ccdfe51799a27894d2eb26dba04b34f2
core: New interface gpgme_data_new_from_estream.

* src/gpgme.h.in (gpgme_data_new_from_estream): New.
* src/data-estream.c: New.
* src/data.h (gpgme_data): New union member e_stream.
--

The estream functions (gpgrt_fopen et al.) are any waypart of the
required libgpg-error library and thus it makes sense to provide this
convenience interface.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
NEWS
doc/gpgme.texi
src/Makefile.am
src/data-estream.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/data.h
src/gpgme.h.in