core: Add a base 64 decoder.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 23 Jun 2016 07:48:54 +0000 (09:48 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 23 Jun 2016 07:51:41 +0000 (09:51 +0200)
commitf8b8027ae63c957557ed6bdc7e5a30ef1bdd8e77
tree8a7e9fac4452e8f1ef7c7e1148062f2b0d91b9e5
parentbb8cf6236582fc9eb6564046599989af52779a26
core: Add a base 64 decoder.

* src/b64dec.c: New. Taken from gnupg.  Prefix function names with
_gpgme_ and change to use standard C malloc functions.
* src/util.h.h (struct b64state): New.
* src/Makefile.am (main_sources): Add file.

--

The file b64dec.c has been taken from gnupg commit
e430ff6ad0b7dcfcebd92b825dd5168205447ff3

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
src/Makefile.am
src/b64dec.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/util.h