Remove js as language from configure.ac
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Tue, 21 Aug 2018 10:49:22 +0000 (12:49 +0200)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Tue, 21 Aug 2018 11:58:40 +0000 (13:58 +0200)
commitfe3de5b86b4a25f5b23cf1af2fd1809ef6c087a0
tree7feca3bb4e1da258f885de93fab9367cae0676ed
parent8b8c009dee8ae5493e7f888ee518468dbfcf5375
Remove js as language from configure.ac

* configure.ac: Remove js language.

--
It does not make much sense to integrate gpgme-js into the
GPGME build system. gpgme-js will be distrbuted by it's users
as part of the web extensions / their distribution as that
is the JavaScript way.

So they can use their tools etc. to compile gpgme-js JavaScript
style, which is documented in the lang/js folder.
configure.ac