tests: Avoid variable named the same as a macro
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@gnupg.org>
Wed, 5 Jun 2019 14:08:54 +0000 (16:08 +0200)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@gnupg.org>
Wed, 5 Jun 2019 14:20:31 +0000 (16:20 +0200)
commit3a11421d0f63b8cb5afa407cd65f763b11033241
tree6803a4bc8c69bd1b1aaac64aebca6bd5fbf03832
parent9bbe15ebbc41533fa219d5b3017a26a75bc72731
tests: Avoid variable named the same as a macro

* tests/run-threaded.c (decrypt, verify): Don't use a variable name
that is also a macro.

--
It just looks confusing and strange at first glance.
tests/run-threaded.c