Add convenience macro GPGME_PROTOCOL_OPENPGP.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 28 May 2013 08:53:43 +0000 (10:53 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 28 May 2013 08:55:35 +0000 (10:55 +0200)
* src/gpgme.h.in (GPGME_PROTOCOL_OPENPGP): New.

src/gpgme.h.in

index 4186a99..11780d1 100644 (file)
@@ -342,6 +342,8 @@ typedef enum
     GPGME_PROTOCOL_UNKNOWN = 255
   }
 gpgme_protocol_t;
+/* Convenience macro for the surprisingly mixed spelling.  */
+#define GPGME_PROTOCOL_OPENPGP GPGME_PROTOCOL_OpenPGP
 
 \f
 /* The available keylist mode flags.  */