js: add 'default-future' as createKey option
authorMaximilian Krambach <maximilian.krambach@intevation.de>
Wed, 19 Sep 2018 15:54:59 +0000 (17:54 +0200)
committerMaximilian Krambach <maximilian.krambach@intevation.de>
Wed, 19 Sep 2018 15:56:55 +0000 (17:56 +0200)
--
* src/Keyring.js: default-future can be used now for key creation as
  algo.

lang/js/src/Keyring.js

index eec1711..9e0a3e5 100644 (file)
@@ -428,7 +428,7 @@ export class GPGME_Keyring {
  * documentation for details
  */
 const supportedKeyAlgos = [
-    'default',
+    'default', 'default-future',
     'rsa', 'rsa2048', 'rsa3072', 'rsa4096',
     'dsa', 'dsa2048', 'dsa3072', 'dsa4096',
     'elg', 'elg2048', 'elg3072', 'elg4096',