python: Support parallel build in tests
authorAlon Bar-Lev <alon.barlev@gmail.com>
Thu, 3 Aug 2017 18:41:35 +0000 (21:41 +0300)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Mon, 21 Aug 2017 08:55:10 +0000 (10:55 +0200)
* lang/python/tests/Makefile.am: Depend xcheck with all which was lost
due to the check hack.

Signed-off-by: Alon Bar-Lev <alon.barlev@gmail.com>
lang/python/tests/Makefile.am

index d0dde1d..beb5a30 100644 (file)
@@ -71,7 +71,7 @@ check: xcheck
 
 .PHONY: xcheck
 
-xcheck:
+xcheck:        all
        $(TESTS_ENVIRONMENT) $(PYTHON) $(srcdir)/run-tests.py \
          --interpreters="$(PYTHONS)" --srcdir=$(srcdir) $(TESTFLAGS) \
          $(XTESTS)