qt: pass fmt to gpgrt_asprintf()
authorIgor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org>
Wed, 29 Mar 2017 05:20:51 +0000 (07:20 +0200)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Mon, 3 Apr 2017 10:03:48 +0000 (12:03 +0200)
* lang/qt/src/dn.cpp (parse_dn_part): Add fmt argument instead of
using name directly.

GnuPG-Bug-Id: 3023
Signed-off-by: Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org>
Signed-off-by: Andre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
lang/qt/src/dn.cpp

index f9fb2f6..4310ad6 100644 (file)
@@ -167,7 +167,7 @@ parse_dn_part(DnPair *array, const unsigned char *string)
     for (unsigned int i = 0; i < numOidMaps; ++i)
         if (!strcasecmp((char *)p, oidmap[i].oid)) {
             free(p);
-            gpgrt_asprintf(&p, oidmap[i].name);
+            gpgrt_asprintf(&p, "%s", oidmap[i].name);
             break;
         }
     array->key = p;