python: Add 'prepare' target.
authorAlon Bar-Lev <alon.barlev@gmail.com>
Thu, 29 Sep 2016 07:30:57 +0000 (10:30 +0300)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Fri, 30 Sep 2016 12:46:28 +0000 (14:46 +0200)
* lang/python/Makefile.am: Add 'prepare' target.
--
This enables preparing the package using autoconf then build using
distutils as separate stage.

Signed-off-by: Alon Bar-Lev <alon.barlev@gmail.com>
lang/python/Makefile.am

index 1d7aee8..ea37da9 100644 (file)
@@ -65,6 +65,9 @@ dist/pyme3-$(VERSION).tar.gz dist/pyme3-$(VERSION).tar.gz.asc: copystamp
          $(PYTHON) setup.py sdist --verbose
        gpg2 --detach-sign --armor dist/pyme3-$(VERSION).tar.gz
 
+.PHONY: prepare
+prepare: copystamp
+
 .PHONY: sdist
 sdist: dist/pyme3-$(VERSION).tar.gz dist/pyme3-$(VERSION).tar.gz.asc