json: Add keylist mode locate
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Wed, 4 Jul 2018 09:13:26 +0000 (11:13 +0200)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Wed, 4 Jul 2018 09:14:44 +0000 (11:14 +0200)
* src/gpgme-json.c (op_keylist, hlp_keylist): Add locate.

--
The same rationale for the KEYLIST_MODE_LOCATE in GPGME
also applies here. It makes the API a little less magic.

src/gpgme-json.c

index d7e1cbc..8d534c6 100644 (file)
@@ -2125,6 +2125,7 @@ static const char hlp_keylist[] =
   "tofu:          Add KEYLIST_MODE_WITH_TOFU.\n"
   "ephemeral:     Add KEYLIST_MODE_EPHEMERAL.\n"
   "validate:      Add KEYLIST_MODE_VALIDATE.\n"
+  "locate:        Add KEYLIST_MODE_LOCATE.\n"
   "\n"
   "Response on success:\n"
   "keys:   Array of keys.\n"
@@ -2290,6 +2291,11 @@ op_keylist (cjson_t request, cjson_t result)
   if (abool)
     mode |= GPGME_KEYLIST_MODE_VALIDATE;
 
+  if ((err = get_boolean_flag (request, "locate", 0, &abool)))
+    goto leave;
+  if (abool)
+    mode |= GPGME_KEYLIST_MODE_LOCATE;
+
   if (!mode)
     {
       /* default to local */