cpp: Add SpawnShowWindow flag
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Fri, 9 Feb 2018 15:10:32 +0000 (16:10 +0100)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Fri, 9 Feb 2018 15:11:40 +0000 (16:11 +0100)
* lang/cpp/src/context.h (SpawnShowWindow): New.

lang/cpp/src/context.h

index 4cd5b30..aff8e49 100644 (file)
@@ -408,7 +408,8 @@ public:
     enum SpawnFlags {
         SpawnNone = 0,
         SpawnDetached = 1,
-        SpawnAllowSetFg = 2
+        SpawnAllowSetFg = 2,
+        SpawnShowWindow = 4
     };
     /** Spwan the process \a file with arguments \a argv.
      *