Add two recent contributors.
authorMarcus Brinkmann <marcus.brinkmann@ruhr-uni-bochum.de>
Sat, 28 Jul 2012 20:09:01 +0000 (22:09 +0200)
committerMarcus Brinkmann <marcus.brinkmann@ruhr-uni-bochum.de>
Sat, 28 Jul 2012 20:11:31 +0000 (22:11 +0200)
THANKS

diff --git a/THANKS b/THANKS
index 41aebc8..9d79004 100644 (file)
--- a/THANKS
+++ b/THANKS
@@ -14,6 +14,7 @@ Igor Belyi            gpgme@katehok.ac93.org
 Jan-Oliver Wagner       jan@intevation.de
 Johannes Poehlmann      jhp@caldera.de
 Jose C. García Sogo     jose@jaimedelamo.eu.org
+Leo Gaspard             ekleog@gmail.com
 Mark Mutz               mutz@kde.org
 Miguel Coca            mcoca@gnu.org
 Noel Torres            envite@rolamasao.org
@@ -21,9 +22,9 @@ Patrick Spendrin        patrick.spendrin@kdab.com
 Stéphane Corthésy       stephane@sente.ch
 Timo Schulz             twoaday@freakmail.de
 Tommy Reynolds          reynolds@redhat.com
-                        
+W. Trevor King          wking@tremily.us
 
- Copyright 2001, 2002, 2004, 2010 g10 Code GmbH
+ Copyright 2001, 2002, 2004, 2010, 2012 g10 Code GmbH
 
  This file is free software; as a special exception the author gives
  unlimited permission to copy and/or distribute it, with or without