Post-release.
authorMarcus Brinkmann <marcus.brinkmann@ruhr-uni-bochum.de>
Mon, 4 Jul 2011 18:44:12 +0000 (20:44 +0200)
committerMarcus Brinkmann <marcus.brinkmann@ruhr-uni-bochum.de>
Mon, 4 Jul 2011 18:45:15 +0000 (20:45 +0200)
NEWS
configure.ac

diff --git a/NEWS b/NEWS
index d9f7366..ee8f2cd 100644 (file)
--- a/NEWS
+++ b/NEWS
@@ -1,3 +1,9 @@
+Noteworthy changes in version 1.3.2 (unreleased)
+------------------------------------------------
+
+ * ...
+
+
 Noteworthy changes in version 1.3.1 (2011-06-16)
 ------------------------------------------------
 
index 7722562..ca88b84 100644 (file)
@@ -33,7 +33,7 @@ min_automake_version="1.11"
 # SVN version is the most recent one in a branch.  To disable the SVN
 # version for the real release, set the my_issvn macro to no.
 m4_define(my_version, [1.3.1])
-m4_define(my_issvn, [no])
+m4_define(my_issvn, [yes])
 
 m4_define([svn_revision], m4_esyscmd([printf "%d" $( (svn info 2>/dev/null \
             || echo 'Revision: 0')|sed -n '/^Revision:/ {s/[^0-9]//gp;q;}')]))